Hospices de Bourgogne > Conditions CGV

Searcha year or an appellation

Rhum-Transat

Newsletter

Receive by email our promotional offers


Catalog 2019

Download all of our references to the format.CSV (Excel/spreadsheet).

Download the catalogue

Download what's new

Map of Vintages

Quickly find the rankings of various vintages.

View map of Vintages

Buy cellar

We also buy individual wineries.
If you have wine for sale contact us !

Partners

HOSPICESDEBOURGOGNE.COM
Manoir du Bas de la Plaine
71150 RULLY
France
Tél./Fax : (33) 03.85.87.27.78
Email : hospicesdebourgogne [at] wanadoo.fr
RCS : Châlon-sur-Saône 501 641 625 00014
Company registration number 501 641 625 00014

Unless an exception is granted, deliveries will be made exclusively in France (including Corsica).

Acceptance:

In the absence of specific reservations it is agreed between the buyer and the seller that any order implies acceptance by the buyer, and his full acceptance of these terms and conditions. They prevail over any other document of the buyer. This contract shall be governed by French law.

Orders:

All orders are irrevocable and cannot be amended, except for the seller?s express agreement. Orders are final only when the price has been fully paid to the seller. All products are subject to availability, without incurring any liability and unless sold.

Considering the rare or speculative nature of certain products, restrictions on quantities may apply. In such cases, the quantity available means a limited quantity per household (same name, same address, same email address, same account holder or credit card). Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes reserves the right to refuse an order in case of doubt on the existence of a previous order for such a product.

Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes sells only to individual customers and never to professional retailers. Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes reserves the right to deny the advantages of its offers to any customer who is a professional retailer.

Prices:

All prices are quoted in Euro. The price indicated on the products includes free delivery in metropolitan France. For other countries please contact us.

The price indicated on the order confirmation by Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes is the final price, including all taxes (except typographical errors) metropolitan France (including Corsica) free delivery metropolitan France. For other countries, please contact us.

Payment:

The products are to be paid for by cheque. An invoice will be established by Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes and sent to the customer, either inside the package or by email.

In accordance with Law No. 80 336 of May 1, 1980 on the reservation of ownership, Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes retains full ownership of the goods supplied until full payment.

Delivery:

The wine is delivered in wooden or cardboard boxes of 1, 2, 3, 6 or 12 bottles, deliverable once to one place. The information given by the buyer, when ordering, commits him concerning the following: in case of an error in the wording of the recipient?s name or address, the seller cannot be held responsible for failure in delivering the product. Wars, riots, fire, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied are considered as force majeure, releasing the seller from his obligation to deliver the goods.

Deliveries are generally Collissimo post within 48 hours, or by carrier between 2 and 15 working days.

For sales outside of France or by Chronopost, please contact us.

Returns:

Pursuant to Article L.121-16 of the Consumer Code, the individual buyer has 7 days upon receipt of the order, to refuse the goods delivered. In this case, they must be returned, at the expense of the buyer, in their original packaging. The goods will only be refunded if they have not been subject to damage upon receipt and checking. Initial transportation shipping costs will not be refunded.

Quality:

In accordance with international practice, Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes has no obligation to exchange corked bottles. All the wines are stored under ideal conditions in cellars; however Hospices de Bourgogne et vieux Millésimes cannot guarantee the quality of old vintages.

Transport:

In case of missing goods or of damage upon receipt, a registered letter must be sent to the carrier within 72 hours (with a copy to the seller). After this period, claims will not be taken into account.

Litigation:

Claims will always be received with attention. In case of litigation, the customer should first contact Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes to find an amicable solution.

Protection of minors:

Under Ordinance No. 59-107 of 7 January 1959, and in accordance with Article L.3342-1 of the Public Health Code, the sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 16 is prohibited. Anyone ordering wine or alcohol at the Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes agrees, when coming by and settling an order, to be 16 years of age at the date of the order.

IT and freedoms:

Under the law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and correct data concerning you. To do so, you have direct access to your online account. You can also contact Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes

The information concerning you is for Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes. Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes does not sell nor rent its customers? email addresses or any personal information about them.

Legal Information:

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Consume with moderation for greater enjoyment.

Hospices de Bourgogne > Conditions Générales de Ventes

Rechercherune année ou une appellation

Lettres d'information

Recevez par mail nos offres promotionnelles


Rhum-Transat

Catalogue 2017

Téléchargez l'ensemble de nos références au format .CSV (Excel/Tableur).

Télécharger le catalogue

Télécharger les nouveautés

Carte des Millésimes

Retrouvez rapidement les classements des différents millésimes.

Voir la carte des Millésimes

Achat de cave

Nous achetons aussi des caves de particuliers.
Si vous avez des vins à vendre contactez nous !


HOSPICESDEBOURGOGNE.COM
Manoir du Bas de la Plaine
71150 RULLY
France
Tél./Fax : (33) 03.85.87.27.78
Email : hospicesdebourgogne [at] wanadoo.fr
RCS : Châlon-sur-Saône 501 641 625 00014
Siret 501 641 625 00014

Sauf dérogation, les livraisons seront exclusivement faites en France métropolitaine (corse incluse).

Acceptation :

A défaut de réserves particulières il est convenu entre l'acheteur et le vendeur, que toute commande implique l'acceptation sans réserve par l'acheteur et son acception pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Celles-ci prévalent sur tout autre document de l'acheteur. Le présent contrat sera régi par le droit français.

Commande :

Toute commande est irrévocable et ne peut recevoir de modification, sauf accord exprès du vendeur. Les commandes ne sont définitives que lorsque le prix en a été totalement réglé au vendeur. Les offres s'entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles, sans engagement et sauf vente.

Considérant le caractère rare ou spéculatif de certains produits, des restrictions sur les quantités peuvent être appliquées. Dans un tel cas, la quantité disponible s'entend limitée par foyer (même nom, même adresse postale, même adresse email, même titulaire de compte ou de carte bancaire). Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes se réserve le droit de refuser une commande en cas de doute sur l'existence d'une commande antérieure sur un tel produit.

Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes ne s'adresse qu'à la clientèle particulière et en aucun cas aux revendeurs professionnels. Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes se réserve le droit de refuser le bénéfice de ses offres à tout client s'avérant revendeur professionnel.

Prix :

Le prix est exprimé en Euro. Le prix indiqué sur les produits est franco France metropolitaine. Pour les autres pays nous consulter
Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande par Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises (sauf erreur typographique) France Métropolitaine (Corse incluse) franco France metropolitaine.Pour les autres pays nous consulter

Le paiement :

Le paiement des produits se fait par chèque. Une facture sera établie par Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes et envoyée au client à l'intérieur de son colis ou par mail.
Conformément à la loi n° 80 336 du 1er mai 1980, relative à la réserve de propriété, Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes conserve la propriété pleine et entière des marchandises fournies jusqu'à leur parfait paiement.

Livraison :

Les vins sont livrés en caisses bois ou carton de 1, 2, 3, 6 ou 12 bouteilles livrables en une seule fois au même endroit. Les informations données par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés.
Les livraisons sont en generale collissimo poste sous 48 h ou par transporteur de 2 à 15 jours ouvrables
Possibilité de vente hors france ou chronopost, nous consulter

Faculté de retour :

En application des dispositions de l'article L.121-16 du code de la consommation, l'acheteur particulier dispose de 7 jours, à compter de la réception de sa commande, pour refuser les articles livrés. Dans ce cas, ces derniers devront être retournés, aux frais de l'acheteur, dans leur emballage d'origine. Ils ne pourront être remboursés que s'ils n'ont pas été l'objet d'avarie, après réception et contrôle. Les frais de port de transport initiaux ne seront pas remboursés.

Qualité :

Conformément aux usages internationaux, Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes n'a pas d'obligation d'échanger les bouteilles bouchonnées. Tous les vins sont stockés dans des conditions idéales dans des caves, mais Hospices de Bourgogne et vieux Millésimes ne peut garantir la qualité des vieux millésimes.

Transport :

En cas de manque ou d'avarie à la réception, une lettre recommandée doit être expédiée au transporteur dans les 72 heures (ainsi qu'une copie à l'expéditeur). Après ce délai, aucune réclamation ne pourra être prise en compte.

Litiges :

Les réclamations seront toujours reçues avec attention. En cas de litige, le client s'adressera en priorité auprès de Hospices de bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes pour rechercher une solution amiable.

Protection de mineurs :

En vertu de l'ordonnance n° 59-107 du 7 janvier 1959 et conformément à l'article L.3342-1 du Code de Santé Publique la vente d'alcool à des mineurs de moins de 16 ans est interdite, Toute personne commandant du vin ou un alcool chez Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes s'engage, en passant et réglant une commande à avoir 16 ans révolus à la date de la commande.

Informatique et libertés :

En vertu de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer vous avez directement accès à votre compte personnel en ligne. Vous pouvez également vous adressez auprès de Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes.
Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes. Hospices de Bourgogne et Vieux Millésimes ne vend pas et ne loue pas les adresses emails et les informations personnelles sur ses clients.

Informations légales :

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez le consommer et l'apprécier avec modération.